Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dale Robinson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Lynch

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."

Ed Eichberger

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Matt Moss

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had homeowner's and auto with them for a couple of years now. Everyone has been extremely helpful and professional when needing to make changes. Appreciate the excellent customer service!"

Sandra Craig

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice having an office local and knowledgable people to talk to either in person or on the phone."

Tierney Mull

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dale always makes himself available to give the most professional advice. He follows-up on issues diligently, is a pleasure to work with and makes you feel like family! Can't find that anywhere else!"

Amy Graf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this State Farm branch for 30 years. Every employee is knowledgeable and willing to help at anytime. They are like a second family! I would highly recommend Dale Robinson State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Gabe

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dales office is always professional, helpful, and friendly. I know I can trust Dale and the office staff with any and all questions I could ever have."

Rich Ottersbach

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best Insurance Agency in the area. I love that they always are working for me and looking out for my best interests. And that Jason guy is lucky fella, because his wife up front is awesomely hot stuff..."

Nathen “Napalm” B.

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company go way outta there way to keep you safe"

Robert Cook

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional."

Justin Hall

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dale for years. They're always responsive and helpful."

Sonny Hall

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so great about answering questions and taking the time to make you feel important. The personal birthday calls are a sweet touch! 😊"

Beverly Woodward

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Aaron M

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! I've switched all of my insurance coverages over to Dale the last few years. State Farm has been very quick in responding to my claims too. I've had nothing but good experiences."

james wright

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"No reason not to like them, always helpful and above other agencies I've had."

Scott Elliott

August 31, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good enough"

James Lewis Olin

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly Service"

Jay Bird

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff been a client for years as well as my entire family."

Craig Meredith

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Isaiah OSP

February 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"this guy was cool"

Aaron M

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dale has been great to work with. Also, State farm has always been quick to handle my claims (boat insurance) and provides thorough direction in getting issues resolved and repaired."

Desiree Holz

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm for over 30 years and most of that time through this office. Thats a statement in itself. However, I can't say enough wonderful things about all of the people. I know them all, some have known me since I was a child and have watched my children grow up as well. Some of them have children the same age as mine and we have watched our kids grow and participate in school events together. Always a smile from them all and always willing to help in anyway possible. They donate funds to help the local schools and the community and, probably the most unique thing, is that the agent (usually, but occasionally one of the staff) calls each client to wish them a happy birthday every year, sometimes even on Saturday's. Just a wonderful group!"