Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dale Robinson

4.9 out of 5 average rating (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany O'Leary

Tiffany O'Leary

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany O'Leary
"We have been with Dale at StateFarm for about 7 years! We have our auto and home through StateFarm and he has been so easy to work with! Rita also works in there and she has helped so much as well! Plus the office girls always call us on our birthday to wish us a happy birthday!"

Harry G

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry G
"I've been doing business with State Farm Charlestown for the better part of 45 years and the staff are top notch. Always friendly and very knowledgeable. One of the few businesses around that still make you feel like family. I highly recommend giving them a try!"

Harold Goodlett

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Goodlett
"I have been with state farm for 50 years and would never leave for another company. The Charlestown Agent Dale Robinson is one of the best. He checks up with me yearly or after serve wheather event to make sure myself family is safe or if I have any property damage. Dale and his staff make you feel like a small town neighbor who knows your family and helps with any needs. I trust Dale and his staff completely and know I'm in good hands. I totally recommend State Farm and Dale Robinson Charlestown Indiana"

Betty Herrick

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Herrick
"We have been customers for a lot of years. They are an amazing team! They always know how or where to get the answer if they don't have it. They make sure we get the most coverage and best deal whether it's the house, a motorcycle or one of our many vehicles. They all know who we are no matter who in our family calls. They call on our birthdays and send a card. Five stars for sure!!"

Laura ledington

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura ledington
"Dale Robinson, Ms Jane and everyone in this office are a pleasure to do business with. They are always helpful with any questions we have and very pleasant to speak with on the phone. Also pretty cool they call to wish you a Happy Birthday. 😊"

Marita Stricker

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marita Stricker
"Everyone is always nice. They go above and beyond to take care of anything that comes up. Thanks for everything!"

jpoindexter107

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jpoindexter107
"Dale and his team at State Farm offer excellent customer service. They are very helpful and take the time to know you and answer any questions you might have."

Timothy Wolff

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wolff
"Dale and his staff are great! They are professional and courteous. I use State Farm for all my insurance needs."

ralph napier

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ralph napier
"I have had State Farm since I was 16 years old(41 years). I have been with Dale and his staff ever since he started working for State Farm. I have different insurance company’s call me all the time wanting to give me a quote, saying they can save me money. Not sure if that is true, but I can guarantee they will not give me the customer service that I get from Dale and his staff. For example, I had another car hit my truck in a parking lot , State Farm went above and beyond , where it really wasn’t their responsibility, making sure my vehicle was Fixed , and I got my car rental. I had hail damage on my house , they walked me thru each step, talking to roofer and State Farm headquarters . To sum it up, the way the world is , customer service is a thing of the past , but not with Dale and his staff. One more thing , they call me every year during the morning on August 23, to remind me it’s my wife’s birthday , saved me several times. Highly recommend Dale and State Farm"

Amy Lovins

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lovins
"I have been with State Farm for approx 30 years and have 0 complaints! They are always helpful no matter our need. We highly recommend!"

Ron Clapp

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Clapp
"The office of Dale Robinson is professional and polite. Your insurance is only as good as your agent and Dale and his staff are the best. We don’t worry about our insurance because State Farm and the team at Dale Robinson have always been there for us !!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Bussey

Rachel Bussey

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bussey
"My son had his first accident which totaled his car and the employees in this office were right there helping take care of all questions, and going above and beyond dealing directly wit claims to get is the answers we needed. Not only that they gave quotes for his new car within minutes. Thanks for helping him achieve his dream car. We love them so much that we have everything with them. From car insurance, home insurance, to life insurance. Hands down they are extremely personable recognizing birthdays, and when the boys were in school their different accomplishments. We couldn't as for better service, prices, and time efficiency. They are the best I have ever been with. Keep up the great work, and thanks for all you do."

Chrystal Trosper

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Trosper
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful every time I needed them. Highly recommend."

Tony Watson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Watson
"They have the best customer service. Always there when you need them . Best insurance place in the world"

Gené Sparks

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gené Sparks
"Very professional, made time to meet to discuss our issues…."

Brigitte Delaney

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte Delaney
"We have been with Dale for over 20 years. Would never go anywhere else. Everyone is so nice and patient. Best insurance agency around by far"

Michelle Steward

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Steward
"Always friendly and great group to work with. Would recommend anyone to go here for insurance needs. They explain everything to you so you understand and are very patient with all your questions."

Steven Lynch

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lynch
"Very helpful and friendly."

Ed Eichberger

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Eichberger
"Very professional"

Matt Moss

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Moss
"Have had homeowner's and auto with them for a couple of years now. Everyone has been extremely helpful and professional when needing to make changes. Appreciate the excellent customer service!"

Sandra Craig

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Craig
"Nice having an office local and knowledgable people to talk to either in person or on the phone."

Tierney Mull

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tierney Mull
"Dale always makes himself available to give the most professional advice. He follows-up on issues diligently, is a pleasure to work with and makes you feel like family! Can't find that anywhere else!"

Amy Graf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graf
"I have had insurance with this State Farm branch for 30 years. Every employee is knowledgeable and willing to help at anytime. They are like a second family! I would highly recommend Dale Robinson State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Gabe

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe
"Dales office is always professional, helpful, and friendly. I know I can trust Dale and the office staff with any and all questions I could ever have."

Rich Ottersbach

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Ottersbach
"Absolutely the best Insurance Agency in the area. I love that they always are working for me and looking out for my best interests. And that Jason guy is lucky fella, because his wife up front is awesomely hot stuff..."