Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dale Robinson

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Lynch

Steven Lynch

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ed Eichberger

Ed Eichberger

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Matt Moss

Matt Moss

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had homeowner's and auto with them for a couple of years now. Everyone has been extremely helpful and professional when needing to make changes. Appreciate the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sandra Craig

Sandra Craig

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice having an office local and knowledgable people to talk to either in person or on the phone."
Profile photo of Tierney Mull

Tierney Mull

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dale always makes himself available to give the most professional advice. He follows-up on issues diligently, is a pleasure to work with and makes you feel like family! Can't find that anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Amy Graf

Amy Graf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this State Farm branch for 30 years. Every employee is knowledgeable and willing to help at anytime. They are like a second family! I would highly recommend Dale Robinson State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gabe

Gabe

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dales office is always professional, helpful, and friendly. I know I can trust Dale and the office staff with any and all questions I could ever have."
Profile photo of Rich Ottersbach

Rich Ottersbach

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best Insurance Agency in the area. I love that they always are working for me and looking out for my best interests. And that Jason guy is lucky fella, because his wife up front is awesomely hot stuff..."
Profile photo of Nathen “Napalm” B.

Nathen “Napalm” B.

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company go way outta there way to keep you safe"
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Justin Hall

Justin Hall

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dale for years. They're always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Sonny Hall

Sonny Hall

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so great about answering questions and taking the time to make you feel important. The personal birthday calls are a sweet touch! 😊"
Profile photo of Beverly Woodward

Beverly Woodward

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! I've switched all of my insurance coverages over to Dale the last few years. State Farm has been very quick in responding to my claims too. I've had nothing but good experiences."
Profile photo of james wright

james wright

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"No reason not to like them, always helpful and above other agencies I've had."
Profile photo of Scott Elliott

Scott Elliott

August 31, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good enough"
Profile photo of James Lewis Olin

James Lewis Olin

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly Service"
Profile photo of Jay Bird

Jay Bird

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff been a client for years as well as my entire family."
Profile photo of Craig Meredith

Craig Meredith

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Isaiah OSP

Isaiah OSP

February 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"this guy was cool"
Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dale has been great to work with. Also, State farm has always been quick to handle my claims (boat insurance) and provides thorough direction in getting issues resolved and repaired."
Profile photo of Desiree Holz

Desiree Holz

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm for over 30 years and most of that time through this office. Thats a statement in itself. However, I can't say enough wonderful things about all of the people. I know them all, some have known me since I was a child and have watched my children grow up as well. Some of them have children the same age as mine and we have watched our kids grow and participate in school events together. Always a smile from them all and always willing to help in anyway possible. They donate funds to help the local schools and the community and, probably the most unique thing, is that the agent (usually, but occasionally one of the staff) calls each client to wish them a happy birthday every year, sometimes even on Saturday's. Just a wonderful group!"